Aviation shirt – Agent’s Clothes product

Posted on

To present new aviation product on closing ceremony of NAU “Student Spring Festival” has become a tradition and 2016 is not an exception. Popular Aviation collection among students, graduates and just aviation enthusiasts now enriched with a new product – NAU shirt/Aviation shirt.

After months of preparation for presentation – excitement, running around – we’ve added a new product to your wardrobe. Incredibly nice blue color, perfect planes and a sense of confidence when you wear it – these are the main features of the clothes attribute.

During all the year we receive feedbacks from you. You are wearing our products and taking them to your most exciting trips all over the world, sharing with us your emotions. We are extremely happy that Agent’s clothes products became a part of your travel apparel. It pleases and inspires us more and more.

We were excited from all stages of production while creating Aviation Shirt. We are sure that this energy will be transmitted with each piece to our customers.

Yours faithfully,
Agent’s Team

Discover Aviation collection

Авиационная рубашка

Авиационная рубашка – продукт Agent’s Clothes

Posted on

Для нас презентовать новый авиационный продукт на закрытии фестиваля «Студенческая весна» в НАУ уже стало традицией. 2016 год не стал исключением. Популярная авиационная коллекция среди студентов, выпускников и просто любителей авиации теперь пополнилась новым продуктом – рубашка НАУ.

После долгих месяцев подготовки к презентации — волнений, беготни — мы добавили новый продукт в ваш гардероб. Невероятно приятный синий цвет, идеальные самолетики и чувство уверенности, когда ее надеваешь — вот главные функции этого атрибута одежды.

Весь год мы получаем обратную связь от вас. Вы одеваете наши продукты, носите, берете с собой в другие страны, присылаете нам фотографии. Продукция Agent’s clothes становиться частью вашего «выездного» гардероба. Это радует и вдохновляет нас все больше и больше.

Создавая рубашку, мы кайфовали от каждого из этапов производства. Уверены, что эта энергетика будет передаваться с каждой авиационной рубашкой.

С уважением,
Команда Агентов.

Посмотреть авиационную коллекцию

Авиационная рубашка